Events

Back to All Events

SASG - Monthly Coffee Mornings

For parents and carers of children / young people on the autism spectrum. Come along for a coffee and a chat with other parents. All welcome, whether you have a child with a diagnosis, are waiting for a diagnosis or just want to learn more about autistic spectrum condition.

Conference room, The Beacon, Park Farm Road, Folkestone

CT19 5DN. Time:  10-12 am

Coffee/tea provided

Speakers to be confirmed.

Dates for 2017-2018

Monday 11 September 2017

Monday 2 October

Monday 6 November

Monday 4 December

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 5 February

Monday 5 March

(no meeting in April)

Monday 14 May

Monday 11 June

Monday 2 July

 

 

 

Earlier Event: April 7
Easter Fun